Sue Shefts Designs

 

:: 2022 SHOW SCHEDULE ::  
 
Saturday, October 15 from 10-6
Sunday, October 16 from 10-5
JOHNS CREEK ARTS FESTIVAL
  
FIND ME IN BOOTH 
The festival is held across the street from the Atlanta Athletic Club on Hwy. 141 (Medlock Bridge Road) in Johns Creek, GA.
In your GPS, enter 1930 Bobby Jones Dr., Johns Creek, GA 30097, the festival is across the street.
 
 
          
Saturday, November 5 from 9-4
FIND ME IN BOOTH 15 outside in Arcade A
The Marist School
3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road in Atlanta
 
 
 
Saturday, November 12 from 9-3
Dunwoody UMC Holiday Festival
3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road in Atlanta
 
 
 
 
Saturday, November 19
HOLIDAY MARKETPLACE at St. Pius
St. Pius X High School in Atlanta
 
 
 
 
          
 
Friday, December 2 :: 9 am to 6 pm
Saturday, December 3 :: 9 am to 2 pm
My booth is in room ##
Catholic Church of St. Ann
4905 Roswell Road in Marietta
 
 
 
Sunday, December 4 :: 9:30 am to 1 pm
Gesher L'Torah Holiday Bazaar
4320 Kimball Bridge Road in Alpharetta
 
 
 
 
Sunday, December 11
AVONDALE Marketplace
 
THE FOLLOWING EVENTS ARE PENDING JURIED ACCEPTANCES
 
 
 
 
 
Clairemont Elementary Decatur Holiday Marketplace
2ND WEEKEND (FRI & SAT) IN DECEMBER
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 22 from 6-9
Wednesday, March 23 from 9-12 noon
 
 
 
Saturday, March 26 from 10-5
Sunday, March 27 from 10-5
FIND ME IN BOOTH 47
 
 
 
 
Mother's Day Weekend
Saturday, May 7 from 10-6
Sunday, May 8 from 10-5
FIND ME IN BOOTH 140