Sue Shefts Designs

:: 2018 SHOW SCHEDULE ::  

 

Tuesday, February 13 :: 11-3
Wednesday, February 14 :: 11-3
Valentine's Show at NORTH PARK
1000 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
3rd floor lobby in building 600
 
Thursday, March 15 :: 6-9 PM
Friday, March 16 :: 9 AM - 2 PM
artsymarket A Spring Art & Gift Show
St. Jude Catholic Church
7171 Glenridge Drive in Sandy Springs, GA
  
Thursday, March 22 :: 6 - 8:30 PM
St. Marlo Health & Beauty Expo
The St. Marlo Clubhouse
7755 St. Marlo Country Club Parkway, Duluth, GA
   
Saturday, June 9 :: 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday, June 10 :: 12 noon to 5 PM
THE PEACHTREE CORNERS FESTIVAL
 
Thursday, July 26 :: 7-9 PM
Trunk Show at A&S CULINARY CONCEPTS
9945 Jones Bridge Road in Johns Creek
 
Sunday, July 29 :: 12-4
4950 Olde Towne Parkway, Marietta, GA  30068
 
Saturday, September 15 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, September 16 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
ROSWELL ARTS FESTIVAL
On the beautiful green in historic Roswell, GA
Roswell Arts Festival logo
 
 
Saturday, October 6 :: 10-5
CRABAPPLE FEST in Milton, GA
   
Friday, October 12 :: 10-6
Saturday, October 13 :: 10-4
HEARTS AND HANDS EMPORIUM
First Baptist Church on Green Street in Gainesville, GA
  
Saturday, November 3 :: 9 AM to 4 PM
Marist High School
3790 Ashford-Dunwoody Road in Atlanta
 
Saturday, November 10 :: 8 AM to 3 PM
Dunwoody United Methodist Church 
1548 Mt. Vernon Road, Dunwoody 30338
 
      
Tuesday, November 13 :: 5-9 PM
1190 Indian Hills Parkway in Marietta 30068
 
 
Saturday, November 17 :: 9 AM to 4 PM
St. Pius X Catholic High School
2674 Johnson Road, NE, in Atlanta
 
 
Sunday, December 9 :: 12-6
AVONDALE ESTATES HOLIDAY MARKET
and Tour of Homes
59 Lakeshore Drive, Avondale Estates 30002
 
  
 
 
 
:: 2017 FALL SHOW SCHEDULE ::  
 
Saturday, September 16 :: 10-5
Sunday, September 17 :: 10-5
ROSWELL ARTS FESTIVAL
      on the historic Roswell Square
    
Saturday, September 23 :: 9-5
Sunday, September 24 :: 9-5
MONET WATERLILY ARTS FESTIVAL AT GIBBS GARDENS
  
Saturday, October 7 :: 10-5
CRABAPPLE FEST
    
Friday, October 13 :: 10-6
HEART & HANDS EMPORIUM
First Baptist Church in Gainesville
751 Green Street, NW, Gainesville 30501
 
Wednesday, October 25 :: 10-2
Lobby Show at THE PEACHTREE
1355 Peachtree Street, Atlanta 30309
 
Saturday, October 28 :: 10-3
PEACHTREE COURT Holiday Bazaar
Peachtree Court Clubhouse, 1445 Diplomat Drive, Cumming, GA
  
Saturday, November 4 :: 9-4
Find me outside in Booth 15
MARIST HOLIDAY TRADITIONS
Marist High School
3790 Ashford-Dunwoody Road in Atlanta
 
November 8-12
WHIMSICAL WARES
   
Saturday, November 11 :: 9-4
Dunwoody UMC HOLIDAY FESTIVAL
Dunwoody United Methodist Church 
1548 Mt. Vernon Road, Dunwoody 30338
 
Sunday, November 12 :: 2-5
HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
at THE MASSAGE STUDIO and SKIN CARE BOUTIQUE
600 Houze Way, Suite A2, Roswell, GA  30076
 
Wednesday, November 15 :: 6:30-9 PM
VINO & VENDORS at Congregation Etz Chaim
1190 Indian Hills Parkway in Marietta 30068
  
Saturday, November 18 :: 9-4
Find me in Booth A52 (in the main gym "A")
St. Pius HOLIDAY MARKETPLACE
St. Pius X Catholic High School
2674 Johnson Road, NE, in Atlanta
  
Friday, December 1 :: 9-7
Saturday, December 2 :: 9-2
APPLE ANNIE Arts & Crafts Show
Catholic Church of St. Ann's located at 
4905 Roswell Road in Marietta
   
Sunday, December 3 :: 9-12:30
Hanukkah Bazaar at Congregation Gesher L'Torah
4320 Kimball Bridge Road in Alpharetta
   
Tuesday, December 5 :: 11-3
Wednesday, December 6 :: 11-3
Coca-Cola SHOP at WORK Days (Private Event)
   
Thursday, December 7 :: 10-5
Friday, December 8 :: 8-3
Emory Saint Joseph's Fall Bazaar for Charity
use 5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Road for GPS
 
Sunday, December 10 :: 12-6
AVONDALE ESTATES HOLIDAY MARKET
and Tour of Homes
59 Lakeshore Drive, Avondale Estates 30002
 
Wednesday, December 20 :: 10-2
Lobby Show at THE PEACHTREE
1355 Peachtree Street, Atlanta 30309