Sue Shefts Designs

:: FALL 2019 SHOW SCHEDULE ::  

 

Thursday, August 1 :: 7 to 9 PM
TRUNK SHOW at A&S Culinary Concepts
9945 Jones Bridge Road in Johns Creek
  
Wednesday, August 21 :: 2:30 to 5:00 PM
TRUNK SHOW at The Savory Gourmet Market
50 Canton Street, Alpharetta, GA
  
Wednesday, August 28 :: 11 to 3 PM
Thursday, August 29 :: 11 to 3 PM
SUMMERTIME TRUNK SHOW at Northpark
1100 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
3rd floor lobby in building 500
  
Saturday, September 21 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday, September 22 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
ROSWELL ARTS FESTIVAL
On the historic town square in Roswell, Georgia
  
Friday, September 27 :: 10 AM to 6 PM
Saturday, September 28 :: 9 AM to 3 PM
First Baptist Church on Green Street in Gainesville, GA
 
Saturday, October 5 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
    
Thursday, October 17 :: 6 PM to 9 PM
YMSL SIP 'N SHOP (private event)
Atlanta Athletic Club Grand Ballroom
1930 Bobby Jones Drive, Johns Creek
 
Saturday, November 2 :: 8 AM to 3 PM
Dunwoody United Methodist Church 
1548 Mt. Vernon Road, Dunwoody 30338
   
Saturday, November 9 :: 9 AM to 4 PM
MARIST HOLIDAY TRADITIONS
FIND ME OUTSIDE IN Arcade A Booth 15
Marist High School
3790 Ashford-Dunwoody Road in Atlanta
   
Wednesday, November 13 :: 10 AM to 2 PM
Reynolds Plantation PLC Artisans Market
Lake Club
1100 Lake Club Drive in Greensboro, GA
   
Saturday, November 23 :: 9 AM to 4 PM
Find me in Booth TBA
St. Pius X Catholic High School
2674 Johnson Road, NE, in Atlanta
    
Friday, December 6 :: 9 AM to 6 PM
Saturday, December 7 :: 9 AM to 2 PM
Classroom 4 -- same as last year!
The Catholic Church of St. Ann
4905 Roswell Road, Marietta, GA
    
Sunday, December 8 :: 9 AM to 12:30 PM
Congregation Gesher L'Torah Holiday Bazaar
4320 Kimball Bridge Road in Alpharetta 
 
Wednesday, December 11 :: 9:30 - 3:30
THE CORNERS HOLIDAY SHOW (private event)
6525 The Corners Parkway, Peachtree Corners
     
Sunday, December 15 :: 12-6
AVONDALE ESTATES HOLIDAY MARKET
and Tour of Homes
59 Lakeshore Drive, Avondale Estates 30002
 
Sunday, December 15 :: 1 to 5 PM
SIP & SHOP at Windermere Lodge
4444 Front Nine Drive, Cumming, GA  30041
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Wednesday, December 12 :: 11-3
Thursday, December 13 :: 11-3
Trunk Show at NORTHPARK
1000 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
500 Northpark Building, South Rotunda near the Food Court
  
Sunday, December 16 :: 1-4
TRUNK SHOW & Customer Appreciation!
A&S Culinary Concepts
9945 Jones Bridge Road, Suite 303
Johns Creek, GA
 
Tuesday, February 12 :: 11-3 PM
Wednesday, February 13:: 11-3 PM
Thursday, February 14 :: 11-1 PM
Valentine's Show at NORTH PARK
1100 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
3rd floor lobby in building 500
 
Thursday, March 21 :: 6-9 PM
Friday, March 22 :: 9 AM - 2 PM
St. Jude Catholic Church
7171 Glenridge Drive in Sandy Springs, GA
705 Spalding Drive in Sandy Springs, GA
  
Sunday, April 7 :: 1-5 PM
For Pets' Sake Benefit Arts & Crafts Show 
4950 Olde Towne Parkway, Marietta, GA  30068
     
 
    
Saturday, June 8 :: 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday, June 9 :: 12 noon to 5 PM
6025 The Corners Parkway in Peachtree Corners
(Free parking at 6234 Crooked Creek Road)
 
 
 
  
Saturday, October 5 :: 10 AM to 5 PM
CRABAPPLE FESTIVAL
Historic Crabapple
12650 Crabapple Road, Milton, GA 30004
 
 
Tuesday, November 13 :: 5-9 PM
1190 Indian Hills Parkway in Marietta 30068
 
 
Thursday, December 6 :: 9:30 - 3:30
THE CORNERS HOLIDAY SHOW
6525 The Corners Parkway, Peachtree Corners
  
 
Wednesday, December 12 :: 11-3
Thursday, December 13 :: 11-3
Trunk Show at NORTHPARK
1000 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
500 Northpark Building, South Rotunda near the Food Court
  
Sunday, December 16 :: 1-4
TRUNK SHOW & Customer Appreciation!
A&S Culinary Concepts
9945 Jones Bridge Road, Suite 303
Johns Creek, GA
 
Tuesday, February 12 :: 11-3 PM
Wednesday, February 13:: 11-3 PM
Thursday, February 14 :: 11-1 PM
Valentine's Show at NORTH PARK
1100 Abernathy Road, Sandy Springs, GA
3rd floor lobby in building 500
 
Thursday, March 21 :: 6-9 PM
Friday, March 22 :: 9 AM - 2 PM
St. Jude Catholic Church
7171 Glenridge Drive in Sandy Springs, GA
705 Spalding Drive in Sandy Springs, GA
  
Sunday, April 7 :: 1-5 PM
For Pets' Sake Benefit Arts & Crafts Show 
4950 Olde Towne Parkway, Marietta, GA  30068
     
Sunday, April 14 :: 1 to 5 PM
SPRING BOUTIQUE and GIFT SHOW at Windermere Lodge
4444 Front Nine Drive, Cumming, GA  30041
    
Saturday, June 8 :: 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday, June 9 :: 12 noon to 5 PM
6025 The Corners Parkway in Peachtree Corners
(Free parking at 6234 Crooked Creek Road)